2014 Membership Name – Number – e-mail

Last Name   First Name    Phone
e-mail
Cornish Steve 816 213-9175 oldfishinbuddy@earthlink.net
Egidy Larry 660 723-8735 legidy660@aol.com
Evans Richard 660 221-5700
Evans Jonathan goodridence@yahoo.com
Gott Jonathan 573 445-3857 jonathan.gott@hotmail.com
Korklewski Dennis (Korky) 660 438-6828 dgkorkle@aol.com
Louiselle Josh 816 332-2916 louisellej@yahoo.com
Lutjen Randy 660 525-2894 charger496vf@yahoo.com
McGovern Tom 816 806-2215 tmcg2991@aol.com
Orick Kenneth (Wade) 660 221-9286 flooman11@yahoo.com
Phillips Ray 660 287-1074 medx4Hire@hotmail.com
Rellegert Phillip 816 419-5831 prbiggen@gmail.com
Rutherford Matt 660 221-9033 mtrutherford76@yahoo.com
Scobee Robert 816 304-5335 robertray1944@gmail.com
Shipman Carl 816 223-5961 cshipman461@embarqmail.com
Simons Jacob 660 723-4675 Paintballlegacy2008@gmail.com
Simons Mike 660 525-2605 mickluv2fish@yahoo.com
Smith Kevin 660 525 2604 smithk@lincoln.k12.mo.us
Thompson Danny 417 630-5010 Dthompson@osceola.k12.mo.us
Vanderziel Brian 660 723-1170
Watson Marty 660 525-9995 kcfisherman84@hotmail.com
Wilson Lloyd 816 716-1854
Young Drake 660 547-2468
Blackford Jeff 660 624-3635 blckford@yahoo.com
Oylear Harold 660 624-3635 bassnut@centurylink.net
Wilson Bob 573 552-5092 rockhillmarine@yahoo.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Benton County Club BBQ

Time for weigh in!